Accenture opens Future Camp in Zurich

Zurich – On Tuesday, management consulting firm Accenture opened its Future Camp innovation laboratory in Zurich. This is a chance for industry experts, company clients and startups to come together and both develop and test new products.

The Future Camp comprises a team of innovation experts, designers, developers, technologists and strategists, as Accenture reported in a press release. The innovation lab aims to help clients of the consulting firm devise new strategies in order to keep pace with the ever-changing digital environment. It is also a way of bringing clients together with startups. New products are to be developed and tested directly in the Future Camp, which will then enable clients to start using the digital technologies more quickly.

In addition to the Future Camp, the company gives its clients in the financial services sector access to the Accenture Cloud Innovation Center for Financial Services. This is said to offer the agility required for conceiving sector-specific cloud-based innovations quickly and cost-effectively.

Alongside the Future Camp, Accenture recently also opened an Accenture Innovation Hub and a Liquid Studio in Zurich. Among other services, these support clients in the development of apps that are based on artificial intelligence, blockchain technology and cloud.

“Our clients expect us to guide them through their digital transformation journeys, and this starts with reimagining the customer experience,” said Thomas Meyer, country managing director of Accenture Switzerland, in a press release back in March. “By setting up the Innovation Hub as a co-location and bringing diverse teams together, we enable easy collaboration and rapid ideation across a variety of Accenture’s disciplines and skill sets from which our clients will benefit as they seek to drive customer-centric innovation,” he explained. ssp

Interactive Industry Map
Bi-Monthly Updates

Get our industry newsletters

Clients and cases
+41 44 254 59 59
1:15 pm
+1 415 655 1045
1:15 pm
+86 21 6235 1889
1:15 pm

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)

Accenture eröffnet Future Camp in Zürich

Zürich - Das Beratungsunternehmen Accenture eröffnet am Dienstag ein Innovationslabor namens Future Camp in Zürich. Dort werden Fachexperten, Unternehmenskunden und Start-ups zusammengebracht, um neue Produkte zu entwickeln und zu testen.

Das Future Camp verfügt über ein Team bestehend aus Innovationsexperten, Designern, Entwicklern, Technologen und Strategen, wie Accenture in einer Mitteilung erklärt. Das Innovationslabor soll den Klienten des Beratungsunternehmens helfen, neue Strategien zu entwickeln, um sich im wandelnden digitalen Umfeld behaupten zu können. Im Future Camp sollen Klienten dabei auch mit Start-ups zusammengebracht werden. Als Ergebnis sollen neue Produkte entwickelt und direkt im Innovationslabor getestet werden können. Dank dessen sollen Klienten digitale Technologien schneller einsetzen können.

Zusätzlich zum Future Camp bietet das Beratungsunternehmen Klienten aus dem Bereich Finanzdienstleistungen auch Zugang zum Accenture Cloud Innovation Center for Financial Services. Dieses verfügt den Angaben zufolge über die notwendige Agilität, um Cloud-basierte Innovationen schnell, branchenspezifisch und kostengünstig zu entwickeln.

Neben dem Future Camp hat Accenture vor Kurzem auch einen Accenture Innovation Hub und ein Liquid Studio in Zürich eröffnet. Dort werden Kunden unter anderem bei der Entwicklung von Anwendungen unterstützt, die auf künstlicher Intelligenz, Blockchain oder der Cloud basieren.

„Unsere Kunden erwarten von uns, dass wir sie bei ihren digitalen Transformationsreisen begleiten – und das beginnt mit der Neukonzeption des Kundenerlebnisses“, sagte Thomas Meyer, Länderchef Accenture Schweiz, in einer Unternehmensmitteilung vom März. „Indem wir den Innovation Hub als Co-Location einrichten und so unterschiedliche Teams zusammenführen, ermöglichen wir eine einfache Zusammenarbeit sowie schnelle Ideenfindung über eine Vielzahl von Accenture-Disziplinen und Kompetenzen hinweg”, erklärte er. ssp

Interaktive Industrie Karte
Erfolgsgeschichten
+41 44 254 59 59
10:03 am
+1 415 655 1045
10:03 am
+86 21 6235 1889
10:03 am

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)