Crealogix wins fintech award in London

London – Fintech company Crealogix from the Greater Zurich Area has received an award for its new banking app at this year’s FinovateEurope in London. The app enables banking customers to take control of their financial portfolio.

Crealogix was honoured with the Best of Show Award 2018 voted for by the audience at the FinovateEurope 2018. In “Gravity”, the startup has developed an app that allows banking customers to manage their financial portfolio on a single platform. According to a press release, the audience of 1,400 were impressed by its elegant user interface and the actionable advice available to the customer. The organiser, FinovateEurope , commented that the app was geared toward the needs of millennials – leveraging artificial intelligence (AI) and gamification.

“From insurance to savings accounts with second banks, Gravity supports users to manage their finances more effectively, improving the customer experience and increasing loyalty,” said Jo Howes, Commercial Director of Crealogix UK, adding: “Gravity will ultimately decrease customer churn and increase market share with new first-time banking customers.”

Each year, FinovateEurope brings together the best in innovation from the banking and technology sectors. The event is taking place at the ExCel London and continues until 9 March 2018.

Interactive Industry Map
Bi-Monthly Updates

Get our industry newsletters

Clients and cases
+41 44 254 59 59
5:52 am
+1 415 655 1045
5:52 am
+86 21 6235 1889
5:52 am

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)

Crealogix gewinnt Fintech-Preis in London

London - Das Fintech-Unternehmen Crealogix aus der Greater Zurich Area wurde für seine neue Banking-App an der diesjährigen FinovateEurope in London ausgezeichnet. Die App ermöglicht Bankkunden die Kontrolle über ihr Finanzportfolio.

Crealogix wurde an der FinovateEurope 2018 vom Publikum mit dem Best of Show 2018-Preis ausgezeichnet. Das Jungunternehmen entwickelt mit Gravity eine App, mit der Bankkunden ihr Finanzportfolio auf einer Plattform verwalten können. Das aus 1400 Personen bestehende Publikum lobte insbesondere die elegante Benutzeroberfläche mit praktischen Empfehlungen für Kunden, wie es in einer Mitteilung heisst. Laut der Organisation FinovateEuropeist die App auf die Bedürfnisse von Millennials ausgerichtet – unter Nutzung von künstlicher Intelligenz und Gamification.

„Gravity unterstützt den Benutzer von Versicherungs- bis hin zu Sparkonten bei Zweitbanken mit einer effektiveren Finanzverwaltung und verbessert zugleich die Kundenerfahrung und –bindung“, erklärt Jo Howes, Geschäftsführerin von Crealogix Grossbritannien. „Letztendlich sorgt Gravity für eine geringere Kundenabwanderung und durch neue Erstkunden für eine Erhöhung des Marktanteils“, so Howes weiter.

FinovateEurope präsentiert jährlich die besten Innovationen für den Bank- und Technologiesektor. Die Veranstaltung findet in London statt und geht am 9. März zu Ende. ssp

Interaktive Industrie Karte
Erfolgsgeschichten
+41 44 254 59 59
5:52 am
+1 415 655 1045
5:52 am
+86 21 6235 1889
5:52 am

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)