qiibee attracts investors

Zug – qiibee has secured funding of €3.25 million at the end of a seed round. The startup from the Greater Zurich Area is developing a customer loyalty ecosystem based on blockchain technology.

According to a press releaseqiibee was able to sell more than 65 million QBX Tokens by the end of the seed round. These tokens have an aggregated value of $3.25 million and made it into the hands of 60 contributors.

qiibee is building a decentralized, blockchain-based loyalty ecosystem, which will enable companies to more easily offer customer loyalty programmes via the qiibee platform. The first major client of qiibee is Lattesso, an international Swiss company and leading producer of iced coffee. Lattesso has already connected its loyalty programmes with qiibee in seven countries. The startup believes that the collaboration with Lattesso provided an additional boost to the seed round.

qiibee also has a strategic partnership with the online marketing agency MindNow. As Paul Saija, CEO of MindNow, commented in an earlier press release, major industry leaders from the retail, financial and tourism industry as well as lifestyle brands have already shown great interest in the qiibee technology.

Interactive Industry Map
Bi-Monthly Updates

Get our industry newsletters

Clients and cases
+41 44 254 59 59
12:58 pm
+1 415 655 1045
12:58 pm
+86 21 6235 1889
12:58 pm

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)

qiibee überzeugt Investoren

Zug - qiibee konnte in einer Seed-Finanzierungsrunde rund 3,25 Millionen Dollar einnehmen. Das Start-up aus der Greater Zurich Area entwickelt ein auf der Blockchain-Technologie basierendes Ökosystem für Kundenbindungsprogramme.

Im Rahmen seiner Finanzierungsrunde konnte qiibee laut einer Mitteilung 65 Millionen QBX Tokens verkaufen. Diese haben insgesamt einen Wert von rund 3,25 Milliarden Dollar. Es haben sich 60 Investoren an der Runde beteiligt.

qiibee entwickelt ein dezentralisiertes, auf der Blockchain-Technologie basierendes Ökosystem, welches es Unternehmen ermöglicht, in einfacher Weise Kundenbindungsprogramme anzubieten und diese über die qiibee-Plattform abzuwickeln. Als erster grosse Kunde von qiibee gilt das international tätige Schweizer Unternehmen Lattesso, das Eiskaffee herstellt. Lattesso hat sein Kundenprogramm bereits in sieben Ländern mit qiibee verbunden. Das Start-up ist der Überzeugung, dass die Zusammenarbeit mit Lattesso der Finanzierungsrunde zusätzlichen Anschub verliehen hat.

Zu den Partnern von qiibee gehört auch die Onlinemarketingagentur MindNow. Wie Paul Saija, CEO von MindNow, in einer früheren Mitteilung betonte, besteht grosses Interesse von führenden Unternehmen aus dem Bereichen Einzelhandel, Finanzindustrie und Lifestyle-Industrie für die Lösung von qiibee.  ssp

Interaktive Industrie Karte
Erfolgsgeschichten
+41 44 254 59 59
9:18 pm
+1 415 655 1045
9:18 pm
+86 21 6235 1889
9:18 pm

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)