Victorinox flies in business class

Ibach SZ – SWISS Airlines business class passengers can now enjoy new amenity kits on long-haul flights. The new collection of six different modules was developed by the traditional Swiss brand Victorinox.

Victorinox, famous the world over for its red Swiss Army Knife design, is the new supplier for SWISS business class amenity kits. The new collection consists of six different models, which it designed in collaboration with SWISS Airlines.

The collection includes a passport cover, a toiletries bag, and a high-quality metal tin whose design was inspired by the popular Victorinox Spectra case. According to a statement, the amenity kits stand out for their functionality and can even be combined with each other “by snapping them together and creating a new kit entirely”. All models feature the recognizable Swiss cross.

The amenity kits are available as of now and will be given exclusively to SWISS business class passengers on long-haul flights for the next three years. This year, passengers can also take part in a sweepstakes to win SWISS flight vouchers or a Victorinox suitcase.

Interactive Industry Map
Bi-Monthly Updates

Get our industry newsletters

Clients and cases
+41 44 254 59 59
8:36 pm
+1 415 655 1045
8:36 pm
+86 21 6235 1889
8:36 pm

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)

Victorinox kommt in die Business Class

Ibach SZ - Business Class-Passagiere von Swiss erhalten auf Langstreckenflügen ab sofort Amenity Kits. Die sechsteilige Kollektion kleiner Kulturtäschchen wurde von der Schweizer Traditionsmarke Victorinox für Swiss entworfen.

Die für ihr rotes Taschenmesser mit Schweizerkreuz bekannte Traditionsfirma Victorinox ist neuer Lieferant für Amenity Kits in der Swiss Business Class, informiert Victorinox in der entsprechenden Mitteilung. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Schweizer Fluggesellschaft hat Victorinox eine sechsteilige Kollektion kleiner Kulturtäschchen entworfen.  

Bestandteile der Kollektion sind unter anderem eine Reisepasshülle, ein Reise-Necessaire und eine am Design des Spectra Koffers angelehnte Metalldose. Die Amenity Kits zeichneten sich durch Multifunktionalität aus, heisst es in der Mitteilung. So könnten „einzelne Kits per Druckknopf miteinander kombiniert und auf diese Weise erweitert werden“. Alle Bestandteile der Kollektion tragen das Schweizerkreuz.

Die Täschchen sollen in verschiedenen Ausführungen ab sofort und für die nächsten drei Jahre auf Langstreckenflügen exklusiv an  Passagiere der Swiss Business Class abgegeben werden. In diesem Jahr können die Passagiere zudem an einem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen, bei dem als Preise Fluggutscheine von Swiss und Reisekoffer von Victorinox winken. hs

Interaktive Industrie Karte
Erfolgsgeschichten
+41 44 254 59 59
6:50 am
+1 415 655 1045
6:50 am
+86 21 6235 1889
6:50 am

Subscribe to our newsletter (englisch)