Skip to main content
More

GZA webinar: Swiss corporate tax reform - what's next?

GZA webinar: Swiss corporate tax reform - what's next?

 

On May 19, 2019 Swiss voters will vote on the Swiss corporate tax reform in a national referendum ("Federal Act on Tax Reform and AHV Financing"). The goal of the proposed new tax provisions is to ensure that Switzerland is compliant with international standards while maintaining the country’s attractiveness as a business location. 

Join our webinar on Tuesday, May 21 at 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT / 6 pm CEST) to get the latest updates from the Swiss tax experts Conradin Mosimann, Swiss Tax Partner and member of the EY Global Tax Desk Network at Ernst & Young, and Frank Weidema, Partner at Weidema van Tol.

Here's what you can learn:

  • Overview: tax implications on corporations
  • Implementation on cantonal level, transition period and planning opportunities
  • Outlook: why Switzerland, and in particular the Greater Zurich Area, will remain attractive as a business location

Speakers

Conradin Mosimann, EY   Conradin Mosimann
Swiss Tax Partner and member of the EY Global Tax Desk Network at Ernst & Young
     
Frank Weidema   Frank Weidema
Partner at Weidema van Tol

Contacts

Image
Lukas Sieber
Lukas Sieber
Executive Director USA

Direct +1 646 874 0486

lukas.sieber@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Debora Berger
Debora Berger
U.S. Marketing Director

Direct +1 312 507 1843

debora.berger@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Reto Sidler
Reto Sidler
Head of Communications and Marketing

Direct +41 44 254 59 07

reto.sidler@greaterzuricharea.com

Contact us

Do you have a question? We'd like to hear from you. Send us a message and we'll be in touch shortly.

+41 44 254 59 59


info@greaterzuricharea.com