Skip to main content

Our team

The Greater Zurich Area Ltd (GZA) has 21 motivated employees in Zurich, New York, San Francisco, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Seoul. Would you like to talk to a specific person about your strategic expansion in/into Europe and Greater Zurich as a technology and business location? Move your mouse over the portrait pictures below to find the personal contact details.

More about our organization

Switzerland

Image
Sonja Wollkopf Walt
Sonja Wollkopf Walt
Managing Director

Direct +41 44 254 59 06

sonja.wollkopf@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Marc Rudolf
Marc Rudolf
Director

Direct +41 44 254 59 05

marc.rudolf@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Portrait Rolf Bühler
Rolf Bühler
Director Europe

Direct +41 44 254 59 12

rolf.buehler@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Lukas Huber
Lukas Huber
Director Asia, Deputy Managing Director

Direct +41 44 254 59 08

lukas.huber@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Lan Qin
Lan Qin
Senior Project Manager China

Direct +41 44 254 59 03

lan.qin@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Michael Zoller
Michael Zoller
Project Manager

Direct +41 44 254 59 09

michael.zoller@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Reto Sidler
Reto Sidler
Head of Communications and Marketing

Direct +41 44 254 59 07

reto.sidler@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Milena Lussi, Communications Manager, Greater Zurich Area Ltd (GZA)
Milena Lussi
Communications Manager

Direct +41 44 254 59 16

milena.lussi@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Beryl Kern
Beryl Kern
Project Manager

Direct +41 44 254 59 04

beryl.kern@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Ursina Lyrenmann
Ursina Lyrenmann
Office Manager

Direct +41 44 254 59 01

ursina.lyrenmann@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Andrea Stutz
Andrea Stutz
Assistant

Direct +41 44 254 59 00

andrea.stutz@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Patrizia Müggler
Patrizia Müggler
Assistant

Direct +41 44 254 59 00

patrizia.mueggler@greaterzuricharea.com

USA

Image
Lukas Sieber
Lukas Sieber
Executive Director USA

Direct +1 646 874 0486

lukas.sieber@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Douglas Ebert
Douglas Ebert
Senior Advisor USA

Direct +1 859 866 8594

douglas.ebert@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Jillian Ochs
Jillian Ochs
Director USA

Direct +1 415 912 5909

jillian.ochs@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Barbara Phalen
Barbara Phalen
Representative USA

Direct +1 831 465 8204

barbara.phalen@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Kathleen Artuso Research Assistant
Kathleen Artuso
Research Assistant USA

Direct +1 859 620 5804

kathleen.artuso@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Debora Berger
Debora Berger
U.S. Marketing Director

Direct +1 312 507 1843

debora.berger@greaterzuricharea.com

China

Image
Jianping Gao
Jianping GAO
Chief Representative China

Direct +86 21 6235 1889

jianping.gao@greaterzuricharea.com

Image
Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
Director China

Direct +86 135 7097 9617

mandy.lin@greaterzuricharea.com

Korea

Image
John Kim, Representative Korea
John Kim
Representative Korea

Direct : +82 10 3710 6596

john.kim@greaterzuricharea.com

Contact us

Can we put you in touch with a peer company or a research institute? Do you need information regarding your strategic expansion to Switzerland's technology and business center? Give us a call or drop us a line.

+41 44 254 59 59
info@greaterzuricharea.com